Bark About It! Pinnacle’s New Grain-Free Healthy Food #PinnacleHealthyPets

 photo 2

This post is sponsored by Pinnacle and the BlogPaws Professional Pet Blogger Network. I am being compensated for helping create awareness about Pinnacle’s Newly Formulated Grain Free Dog Food, but The Rock ‘n’ Roll Dog only shares information we feel is relevant to our readers. Pinnacle is not responsible for the content of this article.

It’s now one of the most beautiful times of the year and getting outdoors with our dogs is an absolute delight. Together we love to venture out to either the beach or the mountains and make the most of this perfect weather. We’ve been cooped up a little during our Vegas Summer and now is the time to enjoy a drop in temps. This means that we’re more active than in past months and trust me, we need it. What we also need is good nutrition to support all of our activities.

As you may already know I’m a fan of quality ingredients in my dogs’ food and only feed grain free options. If you’ve transitioned from an average pet food to a premium pet food you already know the impact better ingredients have on your pet’s health. Recently I read about a new grain-free healthy food, Pinnacle® Holistic Pet Nutrition #PinnacleHealthyPets

What I learned is that their foods are made grain free. Well, that peaked my interest as my dogs do really well on grain free food. Any digestion problems they had with grains has since disappeared due to changing to a grain free diet. That was the first thing I was happy to read about and the second being that many other healthy ingredients can be found in their holistic recipes.

Pinnacle

  • Quinoa
  • Sweet Potato
  • Pumpkin
  • Sea kelp
  • Cottage Cheese
  • Quality proteins

Pinnacle

Fiber is one of their recipes’ ingredients to encourage healthy digestion and the added antioxidants support a healthy immune system.

Two of my dogs are seniors and Pinnacle’s food promotes general joint health, an area I’m very concerned with as they get older. I want my babies to be in tip-top condition for all of their activities and outdoor adventures, no matter their age.

One thing that gives me confidence in Pinnacle® is that their food is produced here in the United States.

Their line includes dry and wet food in yummy flavors like trout with sweet potato and salmon and potato, both of which my dogs would enjoy.

Pinnacle

I will, of course, be trying Pinnacle® food and if you’re interested in doing the same here’s a link to their site.

Once I receive my food I’ll follow-up with you to share my thoughts and how the taste test goes with my dogs. I’m interested in how my dogs would benefit from their line of holistic foods and that’s why I’m keen for them to try it.

Canned Food

If you’d like to receive updates on this Pinnacle post please take a moment to sign up for my newsletter.

Connect with Pinnacle

Visit Pinnacle online to learn more and locate a store in your area.

Other ways in which to connect to Pinnacle on social media!
Facebook | Twitter

#pinnaclehealthypets

Leave a Reply

