Exciting News! 


I’ve got some exciting news that is also a little bit scary. For the past couple of months, I’ve been working on a brand-new design for the blog which means I’ll be moving from wordpress.com over to wordpress.org. The great news is it still going to be the same web address http://www.therocknrolldog.com and the only thing you would need to do differently once you get to the new blog is to resubscribe.

I have to thank you for being the greatest supporters of my blog, it’s grown so much since 2008 and you absolutely rock! The scary bit is that I’d hate for you to miss out on any of the posts on the new blog so resubscribing is important.

I’ll be officially making the change on Monday, August 17th. Meanwhile if you want to get ahead of the game you can follow this link and subscribe straight away. Here’s to a smooth transition and I hope you’ll like the new look of The Rock ‘n’ Roll Dog blog. It’s going to be bigger and better than ever!

~ Sam The Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs

Leave a Reply

