Chicky Quicky Box ~ You’re Going To Want One

Now let me tell you all about the Chicky Quicky box. When I received this box of treasures I was so excited to open it.

IMG_9845

IMG_9844 Everything was so pink and girly and with each layer that I opened I got even more excited. You’re probably wondering why I’m talking about this box. Well the Chicky Quicky company not only rescued their dog Coco they’re supporters of animal rescue. Additionally one of the featured products inside the box Beauty Kitchen by Heather Marianna is also a supporter of animal rescue in Las Vegas. Since I like to cover pets, people, and pop culture on my blog the Chicky Quicky box is a perfect fit.

IMG_9846

IMG_9840-1

IMG_9842

IMG_9843

IMG_9841Upon opening the box there was a postcard that read

Here’s to “The New Chick” in you.

I just thought it was fun and positive. There was also an info postcard telling you about the products featured in the box.

IMG_9838

IMG_9837

IMG_9839 Look at this goody box of delicious, dreamy, girly goodness. It had metallic temporary tattoos, a candle, jewelry, lip balm, and skin polish.

IMG_9835

IMG_9834

IMG_9836

IMG_9833 I bet you want a Chicky Quicky box now don’t you? Here’s what I like about the box service, for $35.00 you can sign up for the monthly box where beauty and fashion come together to give you a quick fix. Here’s a bonus the shipping is free. It’s something you’ll look forward to each month. You can gift a Chicky Quicky box to someone special and for mums who like to treat their daughters there’s the Lil’ Miss Chicky box for girls aged 5-10 years old.

IMG_9832 I truly loved the box and you get a chance to experience the exclusive luxury Chicky Quicky box valued at $50.00 by entering my giveaway.

There are two ways that you can enter the giveaway.

Blog Comment ~ Tell me why you want to win the luxury Chicky Quicky Box.

Instagram ~ Repost the Chicky Quicky box image below on Instagram and tag both @vegasrockdog and @chickyquickybox telling us why you want to win.

Giveaway ends Midnight PST February 23. Winner announced on February 24. USA entries only.

IMG_9850

3 thoughts on “Chicky Quicky Box ~ You’re Going To Want One

  1. I want this because the package is phenomenal and I’d love to win. These items are spectacular and I have never seen anything like this before. I need to relax and do something for me and this Chicky Quicky box looks like just what I need.

    Like

Leave a Reply

