Who’s Going To Blogpaws Nashville Edition?

Last year Blogpaws was in my hometown of Las Vegas and this year it’s in my previous hometown of Nashville. If you’re hesitant about going let me tell you why you should go. You’ll get to meet all the great pet bloggers that you know through social media. You’ll network with fantastic pet product companies and people doing extraordinary things for animals. You’ll love the sessions as they cover a myriad of topics that are essential to being a pet blogger. You’ll never get hungry at the conference…there’s food everywhere! You’ll enjoy keynote speakers, fun events, walk the red carpet, and truly enjoy the fun atmosphere that Blogpaws is known for. Have I convinced you yet? Let me know if you’re going and we can meet up at the pet party conference of the year!

Here are some photos from Blogpaws Vegas edition.

IMG_1454

Shelley Ratcliffe-Jones, myself, and my husband James.

IMG_1446

Myself, Shelley Ratcliffe-Jones, and Cheryl Prater.

IMG_1449

Me and my niece Shelley Ratcliffe-Jones

IMG_1484

The sexy girls of pet blogging in Vegas.

IMG_1503

My wonderful friend and pet blogger royalty Carol Bryant.

bpnash

Leave a Reply

