Remember The Mystery Of The Yoga Mat?

2015/01/img_8620.jpg

A couple of days ago I had a mystery on my hands. Did I chew a piece of my yoga mat off during a very difficult yoga pose or did my dog chew it off while I was performing a very difficult yoga pose?

Mystery solved…it was Thornton and she’s not only a yoga mat destroyer she’s a little sock thief too…in fact she’s a total zen wrecker…but she’s too cute to get mad at.

2015/01/img_8618.jpg

2015/01/img_8622.jpg

2015/01/img_8621.jpg

Powered by Linky Tools

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2 thoughts on “Remember The Mystery Of The Yoga Mat?

Leave a Reply

