My Weekend Style

IMG_6209.JPG
My weekend style reflects the change of weather here in Vegas. It’s cooling down but certainly not Autumn cool…yet. I’ve traded in my flip flops for a fun pair of Converse, the jeans are a loose boyfriend cut with a turn up, and the long sleeved Vegas Rock Dog tee is super soft and comfy. My hair goes up in a bun, the rock cuff gives my look a little edge and I’m in comfort heaven. This is my go to look for dog walks, attending dog events, and sitting outside a coffee shop with my husband and my three dogs. What’s your go to outfit for the weekend?

Purchase Vegas Rock Dog™ rock cuff and long sleeved tee here.

Leave a Reply

