Wordless Wednesday ~ Who Is The Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs?

 

20131124-222551.jpg

Hi everyone!

It’s me Sam the Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs and the host of Vegas Rock Dog™ Radio. I want to introduce myself to you. There are four loves of my life, my rock star musician husband, and my three dogs Galaxy, Thornton, and Mr Twix.

The nickname Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs was given to me many years ago when I started my clothing company for dogs Vegas Rock Dog™. The nickname stuck and I use it as part of my radio host name.

Vegas Rock Dog™ Radio is my weekly radio show that airs live from sin city every Saturday morning 10am PST. You never know who will be in studio…it could be a rock star or a pet expert. One thing to be sure of is that there’s always an animal connection to each show.

My radio show is made possible by animal loving sponsors and each month I take a portion of my sponsorship to benefit the Las Vegas Hot Diggity Dachshund Club and Rescue. I’ve worked with them for close to ten years in the capacity of fundraising to managing their social media.

I hope you get a chance to listen in using one of the available apps or through the website. If you would like to listen at your own leisure simply scroll down my listening page to the archived shows.

Often on the show I like to highlight a blog that is a good read for my listeners. If you would like to chance to be my blog highlight please leave a link in the comments section below.

Sam ~ The Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs

 

Vegas Rock Dog Clothing

Vegas Rock Dog Radio

Twitter

Facebook

Youtube

 

BP_Wordless_wed_Hop_Logo_2014

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

8 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday ~ Who Is The Queen of Rock ‘n’ Roll Dogs?

Leave a Reply

