Las Vegas Harley Davidson Pet Adoption

Whenever my favourite rescue the Las Vegas Hot Diggity Dachshund Club & Rescue attends an adoption event I always make a point of being there to support them. This was a particularly exciting event as it was an indoor adoption event and a first for Harley Davidson of Las Vegas. Armed with my new Flipcam I made my way down to the event to record what turned out to be a fantastic time. The staff were so friendly and there certainly was a lot of excitement. Barbara my beautiful friend and director of the LVHDDCR asked the organizer if it was possible to take pics and video of the weiners on one of the bikes. Our request was granted and I got some great video and pics. I truly hope Harley Davidson of Las Vegas do another adoption event during the Summer months as adoption events drop off during the high heat and they have such a rockin’ place in which to hold them. Here’s my short video highlighting Barbara and those cheeky little sausage dogs…enjoy!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

One thought on “Las Vegas Harley Davidson Pet Adoption

Leave a Reply

